Electrifyingly different

Electrifyingly different

Electrical planning – perfectly arranged by HF

Electricity is what drives the modern world. It wakes us up in the morning, helps us to clean our teeth and ensures that we can start the day completely on the ball thanks to a freshly brewed cup of coffee. Electricity allows machines to run, lights to light up, people to communicate and values to develop. The extent to which electricity can help us as human beings in these areas depends largely on professional electrical planning. For over 20 years, HF-GmbH has been a byword for competence, reliability, safety and experience in specialist planning of commercial, public and complex private building projects. With our unconventional approach to planning, we electrify our clients by taking account of the long-term factors in their success.

Architects

Successful architects have visions, empathy and the ability to transform this into spontaneous and touching designs. HF sees itself as an extended arm in this creative process to help evaluate and implement your concept. In a symbolic context, we can ‘electrify’ any kind of building with reliable and contemporary planning and our goal is to show off all the important details of your design in the best light. We keep a close eye on the time factor in particular by ensuring that everything runs on schedule and, above all, that your time is not wasted.

Reference Projects

Over more than 20 years, HF has had the opportunity to plan various commercial properties, hotels, public buildings and private housing projects for architects. You can see a selection of our projects from recent years here.

>> More

Competencies

Our world is changing faster than ever before. Vision and mastery of the electrical engineering sub-disciplines are of decisive importance for the implementation of your design. HF proactively incorporates the most important megatrends in electrical planning and ensures tailor-made solutions in all areas thanks to reliable expertise.

>> More

General Contractors

For more than 20 years, we have been working with various well-known general contractors and see ourselves as a reliable tool for realising your entrepreneurial success in every phase of the process.

The following attributes describe us in this regard:

  • efficient
  • fast (e.g. service creation / description)
  • reliable
  • target-oriented

We do not dither for ages... we reach a conclusion right away.

Reference Projects

Over more than 20 years, HF has had the opportunity to plan various commercial properties, hotels, public buildings and private housing projects for architects. You can see a selection of our projects from recent years here.

>> More

Competencies

Mastery of the electrotechnical field is the key element of what we do. However, we can also find the cube roots of a prime number or interpret Euler's number for you. In other words: HF can plan and supervise both standard and individual services. Challenge us... we are ready to take on your challenge and look forward to meeting you.

>> More

Business Facilities

Hotel

The electrical planning of hotel buildings is becoming increasingly complex. Aspects such as sustainability, comfort, networking and the optimisation of operating and maintenance costs need to be optimised both individually and jointly for the benefit of the guest and the operator. Besides, hotels have special aesthetic requirements and are often shown off to best effect by HF with elaborate light planning.

Reference Projects

Over more than 20 years, HF has had the opportunity to plan various commercial properties, hotels, public buildings and private housing projects for architects. You can see a selection of our projects from recent years here.

>> More

Competencies

Mastery of the electrotechnical field is the key element of what we do. However, we can also find the cube roots of a prime number or interpret Euler's number for you. In other words: HF can plan and supervise both standard and individual services. Challenge us... we are ready to take on your challenge and look forward to meeting you.

>> More

Industrie

In the electrical planning of industrial buildings, we ensure that current and future requirements of business operations are optimally integrated into your planning.
Even the possible change of use of the property should always be included in good planning in order to guarantee the value of the property. In addition, we ensure that future changes can also be implemented without friction losses thanks to proper documentation and comprehensible planning principles.


Administration, production, warehousing and logistics are so intelligently networked with each other through planning that individual service areas are transformed into one joint service that optimally supports the operator in its value creation. The goal of the work we carry out for you is the implementation of planning in the form of an electrotechnical ecosystem that looks after people and companies and creates something meaningful.

Reference Projects

Since our company was established in 1993, we have had the opportunity to plan countless industrial properties. You can see a selection of our projects from recent years here.

>> More

Competencies

In the electrical planning of industrial plants and buildings, an understanding of electrical engineering is just as important as knowledge of production processes and evolving process chains.

>> More

IT

The building infrastructures of IT companies cannot be compared with those of industrial companies. HF plans IT and electrical systems for every type of application up to highly complex data centres. The special requirements of the operators are nothing new for us but, rather, part of our day-to-day work. In addition to capacitive power supply, individual air conditioning solutions and intelligent, maintenance-friendly cabling of the building, HF places particular emphasis on the security of your systems both on the inside and outside.


In addition to all the technology, we always take people into consideration when planning your building. Modern working environments subject to constant change require new, flexible solutions in building structures, including electrical planning. It is our goal to answer the questions you will have in the future right now thanks to clever planning.

Reference Projects

Construction of the new headquarters of INIT, the world's leading supplier of telematics and electronic payment systems for buses and trains. INIT provides transportation companies all over the world with IT solutions to make public transportation more appealing, faster, more punctual and more efficient.

>> More

Competencies

In the electrical planning of IT buildings, our many years of experience from hundreds of individual projects merge with specialised expertise in the construction of complex IT structures, which we continue to develop every day.

>> More

Traffic

A significant part of our customer base comes from the transport & traffic sector. We serve customers like Deutsche Bahn with transport-specific planning and more. Our portfolio also includes peripheral solutions that are primarily aimed at customer service and communication, as well as the reliability of the transport system, and have stood the test of time, above all thanks to their reliability.

Reference Projects

The futuristic Squaire at Frankfurt Airport includes a high-traffic travel centre owned by Deutsche Bahn and all the electrotechnical planning for this was carried out by HF. You can find out more about other references from the transport sector here.

>> More

Competencies

In addition to medium-voltage systems, lighting designs are very often of great importance. Find out here which areas we cover for you.

>> More

Success factors

HF planning

HF's planning is based on social development and the megatrends of a world that is changing in parallel. We take the following developments into account in all our planning and thus achieve the highest level of quality for you.

Security

In a society which faces increased security threats, in which the state seems to be overburdened with the various security needs, it is becoming more important to provide the security that you need yourself. Whether this relates to building, data or elementary security, the importance of electrical planning in this context is central. Our thoughts and actions are shaped by the demand to optimally guarantee your security in a world that is increasingly facing security threats.

Individualisation

We never see the planning of electrical infrastructure as something standard but always as an individual answer to your current and future requirements and questions. For us, planning means foresight as well as anticipating possible adaptation needs in the near or distant future.

Connectivity

People and machines are increasingly communicating via networks. This new culture of "openness" requires new internal and external infrastructures and the ability of "things" to "connect" with each other.

Environmental aspects

Environmental protection and resource conservation have become fundamental responsibilities with regard to any activities. In the future, buildings will be evaluated according to their environmental relevance as well as their use. Looking at the building as an elementary component of a new way of thinking requires a new approach to electrical planning.

People

As well as written communication, our face-to-face communication with you as our customer is extremely important to us. A meeting in person is necessary to achieve an optimum understanding of expectations. Many problems do not even arise during our planning because we have retained an important concept: we are still able to listen to you.

People

Karlsruhe site

Mr. Hofmann

Managing Director

Roland Hofmann

Managing Director

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-0
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

Mobile +49 (172) 92 55 933

hofmann@hf-gmbh.de

Ms. Langhammer

Management Assistant and authorised signatory

Julia Langhammer

Management Assistant and authorised signatory

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-24
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

langhammer@hf-gmbh.de

Ms. Kühn

Office

Silke Kühn

Office

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-0
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

kuehn@hf-gmbh.de

Ms. Dürr

Trainee Office Management Assistant

Sofie Dürr

Trainee Office Management Assistant

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-0
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

duerr@hf-gmbh.de

Ms. Stoll

Trainee Office Management Assistant

Laura Stoll

Trainee Office Management Assistant

Phone +49 721 8248595-40
Fax +49 721 8248595-10

stoll@hf-gmbh.de

Mr. Frei

Project Manager

Michael Frei

Project Manager

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-22
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

Mobile +49 (172) 9255934

frei@hf-gmbh.de

Ms. Fries

Project Assistant / Technical Draftswoman

Sabine Fries

Project Assistant / Technical Draftswoman

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-25
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

fries@hf-gmbh.de

Mr. Herlan

Project Manager

Andy Herlan

Project Manager

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-43
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

Mobile +49 (172) 6461067

herlan@hf-gmbh.de

Mr. Mandim

Project Manager

Walter Mandim

Project Manager

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-26
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

Mobile +49 (152) 02042880

mandim@hf-gmbh.de

Ms. Ferreira da Cruz

Dipl.-Ing. Electrical Engineering sciences / Project Manager

Any Aparecida Ferreira da Cruz

Dipl.-Ing. Electrical Engineering sciences / Project Manager

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-27
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

Mobile +49 (162) 9652458

ferreira@hf-gmbh.de

Ms. Eresmann

Project Assistant / Draftswoman

Olga Eresmann

Project Assistant / Draftswoman

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-42
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

eresmann@hf-gmbh.de

Mr. Schwab

Trainee technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Kai Schwab

Trainee technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-0
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

schwab@hf-gmbh.de

Mr. Focht

Trainee technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Iwan Focht

Trainee technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-28
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

focht@hf-gmbh.de

Mr. Paglialonga

Trainee technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Raffaele Paglialonga

Trainee technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Phone +49 721 8248595-0
Fax +49 721 8248595-10

paglialonga@hf-gmbh.de

Mr. Bhadran

Project Manager

Akhil Bhadran

Project Manager

Phone +49 721 8248595-0
Fax +49 721 8248595-10

Bhadran@hf-gmbh.de

Mr. Wenz

Project Manager

Stefan Wenz

Project Manager

Phone +49 721 8248595-21
Fax +49 721 8248595-10

Mobile +49 152 08756511

wenz@hf-gmbh.de

Mr. Hofmann

Trainee technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Noah Hofmann

Trainee technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Phone +49 721 8248595-0
Fax +49 721 8248595-10

n.hofmann@hf-gmbh.de

Cologne site

Mr. Toldrian

Manager of the Cologne office

Matthias Toldrian

Manager of the Cologne office

Phone +49 (221) 7907-7062

Mobile +49 (152) 02042886

toldrian@hf-gmbh.de

Mr. Dudaicevs

BIM Manager Electrical Engineering / Technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Marius Dudaicevs

BIM Manager Electrical Engineering / Technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Phone +49 (221) 7907-7097

dudaicevs@hf-gmbh.de

Ms. Friesen

Trainee technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Diana Friesen

Trainee technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Phone +49 (221) 7907-7098

friesen@hf-gmbh.de

Mr. Defaei

Bachelor of Engineering / Technical System Planner

Arsalan Defaei

Bachelor of Engineering / Technical System Planner

Phone +49 (221) 7907-7097

defaei@hf-gmbh.de

Contact

Site: Karlsruhe | Cologne


HF-GmbH
Hopfenstraße 14
76185 Karlsruhe

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-0
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10
Mail hf-office@hf-gmbh.de

HF-GmbH
Waidmarkt 11
50676 Cologne

Phone +49 (221) 79077062
Mail hf-office@hf-gmbh.de

Impressum

HF-GmbH
Hopfenstraße 14
76185 Karlsruhe


Telefon +49 (721) 8248595-0
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10
Mail hf-office@hf-gmbh.de



Gestaltung Alte Tabakfabrik
www.alte-tabakfabrik.de
Konzeption & Texte dasHolthaus
www.dasHolthaus.de
Programmierung Nico Rausch
www.nrausch.com

Managing Director Roland Hofmann
VAT ID No. DE159638284
Commercial Register No. 6538 Local Court Karlsruhe Dept. B

 

Certifications & qualifications

ISO 9001 certified

VdS: DIN 14675 certified

DB prequalification

VDE 0824
Expertise in call systems

Liability for content

The content of our website has been created with the greatest care and attention. However, we cannot assume any liability for the correctness, completeness and up-to-dateness of the content. As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on this website according to Section 7 (1) TMG (German Telemedia Act) and the general laws. According to Sections 8 to 10 TMG, as a service provider we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate any circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this respect may only arise from the point in time of becoming aware of a specific infringement. If we become aware of any such infringement, we will remove the content in question promptly.


Liability for links

Our website contains links to external third-party websites, the content of which we cannot influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for this third-party content. The respective provider or operator of the websites is always responsible for the content of the linked websites. The linked websites were checked for any possible legal violations at the point in time of the creation of the link. No illegal content was identifiable at the point in time of the creation of the link. Permanent monitoring of the content of the linked websites is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of any infringement, we will remove such links promptly.


Copyright

The content and works on this website created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of use outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of these web pages are only permitted for personal, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this website was not created by the operator, third-party copyright is respected. In particular, third-party content is identified as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such content promptly.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses “cookies”. These are text files which are stored on your computer and enable analysis of your use of the website to be carried out. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. However, in the event that IP anonymisation is activated on this website, your IP address will be abbreviated by Google within member states of the European Union or in other states which are party to the Agreement on the European Economic Area before transmission. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and abbreviated there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on the website activities and to provide further services to the website operator in connection with the use of the website and the internet. The IP address transmitted by your browser within the framework of Google Analytics is not merged with other data by Google. You may prevent the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser. However, please note that, if you do so, you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. You may also prevent the collection of data generated by the cookie which relates to your use of the website (including your IP address) by Google and the processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plugin which is available at the following link (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en).


You may prevent Google Analytics from collecting data by clicking on the following link. An opt-out cookie is set to prevent the future collection of your data when you visit this website: Deactivate Google Analytics


Further information relating to terms of use and data protection can be found at http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html or https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/. We would like to point out that, on this website, Google Analytics has been extended with the code "anonymizeIp" in order to guarantee the anonymised collection of IP addresses (IP masking).

Elektrisierend anders

Elektrisierend anders

Elektroplanung - perfekt geplant von HF

Elektrizität ist der Treibstoff unserer modernen Welt. Sie lässt uns morgens aufwachen, hilft uns beim Zähneputzen und sorgt mit einem frisch aufgebrühten Kaffee dafür, dass wir konzentriert in den neuen Tag gehen. Elektrizität lässt Maschinen laufen, Licht leuchten, Menschen kommunizieren und Werte entstehen. Wie sehr Elektrizität uns Menschen dabei hilft, hängt maßgeblich von einer professionellen Elektroplanung ab. Seit über 20 Jahren ist die HF GmbH ein Synonym für Kompetenz, Zuverlässigkeit, Sicherheit und Erfahrung bei der Fachplanung von gewerblichen, öffentlichen sowie komplexen privaten Bauprojekten. Abseits der üblichen Planungs-Trampelpfade elektrisieren wir unsere Auftraggeber durch die Berücksichtigung weitsichtigen Erfolgsfaktoren

Architekten

Erfolgreiche Architekten verfügen über Visionen, Empathie sowie die Fähigkeit diese in Entwürfe zu verwandeln, die spontan berühren. HF versteht sich in diesem Schaffensprozess als verlängerter Arm zur Evaluierung und Umsetzung Ihres Konzepts. Sinnbildlich elektrisieren wir jede Art von Bauwerk durch eine ebenso verlässliche wie auch zeitgeistige Planung, bei der wir das Ziel haben alle für Sie wichtigen Details Ihres Entwurfs ins rechte Licht zu setzen. Besonders den Faktor Zeit behalten wir im Blick, indem wir einen termingerechten Ablauf gewährleisten und vor allem Ihre Zeit nicht strapazieren.

Referenzen

In mehr als 20 Jahren hat HF diverse Gewerbeobjekte, Hotels, öffentliche Bauwerke und private Wohnungs­bau-Projekte für Architekten planen dürfen. Sehen Sie hier eine Auswahl aus den letzten Jahren.

>> weiter

Kompetenzen

Unsere Welt ändert sich schneller als je zuvor. Weitsicht sowie das Be­herrschen der elektrotechnischen Teildisziplinen ist für die Umsetzung Ihres Entwurfs von entscheidender Bedeutung. HF bettet proaktiv die wichtigsten Megatrends in die Elek­troplanung ein und sorgt durch ver­lässliche Kompetenz für maß­geschneiderte Lösungen in allen Bereichen.

>> weiter

Generalunternehmer

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren arbeiten wir mit diversen namhaften Generalunternehmern zusammen und verstehen uns in jeder Leistungsphase als verlässliches Werkzeug zur Realisierung Ihres unternehmerischen Erfolges.

Folgende Attribute beschreiben uns hierbei:

  • effizient
  • schnell (z.B. Leistungserstellung /-beschreibung)
  • zuverlässig
  • zielorientiert

Wir dribbeln nicht lang rum – wir kommen direkt zum Abschluss.

Referenzen

In mehr als 20 Jahren hat HF diverse Gewerbeobjekte, Hotels, öffentliche Bauwerke und private Wohnungs­bau-Projekte für Architekten planen dürfen. Sehen Sie hier eine Auswahl aus den letzten Jahren.

>> weiter

Kompetenzen

Das Beherrschen der elektrotech­nischen Klaviatur ist unser Einma­leins. Für Sie ziehen wir aber auch gerne die Kubikwurzeln einer Primzahl oder interpretieren die Eulersche Zahl. Mit anderen Worten: HF kann ebenso Standard- wie Individualleistungen planen und betreuen. Fordern Sie uns — wir sind bereit und freuen uns auf Sie.

>> weiter

Business Facilities

Hotel

Die Elektroplanung von Hotelgebäuden wird immer komplexer. Aspekte wie Nachhaltigkeit, Komfort, Vernetzung sowie die Optimierung von Betriebs- und Unterhaltskosten sind für sich sowie gemeinsam im Sinne des Gastes sowie des Betreibers zu optimieren. Ganz nebenbei haben Hotels einen besonderen ästhetischen Anspruch und werden nicht selten durch eine auf­wändige Lichtplanung optimal von HF in Szene gesetzt.

Referenzen

In mehr als 20 Jahren hat HF diverse Gewerbeobjekte, Hotels, öffentliche Bauwerke und private Wohnungs­bau-Projekte für Architekten planen dürfen. Sehen Sie hier eine Auswahl aus den letzten Jahren.

>> weiter

Kompetenzen

Das Beherrschen der elektrotech­nischen Klaviatur ist unser Einma­leins. Für Sie ziehen wir aber auch gerne die Kubikwurzeln einer Primzahl oder interpretieren die Eul­ersche Zahl. Mit anderen Worten: HF kann ebenso Standard- wie Individu­alleistungen Planen und Betreuen. Fordern Sie uns — wir sind bereit und freuen uns auf Sie.

>> weiter

Industrie

Bei der Elektroplanung von Industriegebäuden achten wir darauf, dass aktuelle und zukünftige Erfordernisse des Geschäfts­betriebes optimal in Ihre Planung integriert werden.
Selbst die mögliche Nutzungsänderung der Immobilie sollte eine gute Planung stets beinhalten, um die Werthaltigkeit des Objektes zu gewährleisten. Darüber hinaus stellen wir durch eine saubere Dokumentation, sowie nachvollziehbare Planungs­grundsätze sicher, dass auch zukünftige Veränderungen ohne Reibungsverluste umgesetzt werden können.


Verwaltung, Produktion, Lager und Logistik werden durch die Planung so intelligent miteinander vernetzt, dass aus einzelnen Leistungsbereichen eine gemeinsame Leistung wird, die den Betreiber optimal bei seiner Wertschöpfung unterstützt. Die umgesetzte Planung in Form eines elektrotechnisch funktionierenden Ökosystems, das den Menschen sowie den Unterneh­men dient um Sinnvolles zu erschaffen, ist das Ziel unserer Arbeit für Sie.

Referenzen

Seit unserer Gründung im Jahre 1993 haben wir unzählige Industrieobjekte planen dürfen. Sehen Sie hier eine Auswahl aus den letzten Jahren.

>> weiter

Kompetenzen

Bei der Elektroplanung von Indus­trieanlagen und Gebäuden ist das elektrotechnische Verständnis ebenso sinnvoll wie das Wissen um Produktionsprozesse sowie sich weiterentwickelnde Prozessketten.

>> weiter

IT

Die Gebäude-Infrastrukturen von IT-Unternehmen sind mit denen von Industrieunternehmen nicht zu vergleichen. HF plant IT- und Elektrik für jede Art von Anwendung bis hin zu hochkomplexen Rechenzentren. Die speziellen Anforderungen der Be­treiber sind für uns kein Neuland sondern tägliches Geschäft. Neben kapazitiver Energieversorgung, individuellen Klimatisierungs­lösungen sowie einer intelligenten, wartungsfreundlichen Verkabelung des Gebäudes legt HF besonderen Wert auf die Sicherheit Ihrer Anlagen nach Innen und Außen.


Neben aller Technik behalten wir bei der Planung Ihres Gebäudes stets den Mensch im Auge. Moderne, sich ständig verän­dernde Arbeitswelten bedingen neue, flexible Lösungen in der Gebäudestruktur bis hin zur Elektroplanung. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihre zukünftigen Fragen bereits heute durch eine kluge Planung beantwortet zu wissen.

Referenzen

Neubau der Unternehmenszentrale der Firma INIT, dem weltweit führen­den Anbieter auf dem Gebiet der Telematik- und elektronischen Zah­lungssysteme für Busse und Bahnen. INIT beliefert weltweit Verkehrsbe­triebe mit IT-Lösungen, um den öffentlichen Personenverkehr attrak­tiver, schneller, pünktlicher und effi­zienter zu gestalten.

>> weiter

Kompetenzen

Bei der Elektroplanung von IT-Geb­äuden verschmilzt unsere langjäh­rige Erfahrung aus hunderten von Einzelprojekten mit dem sich tagtäglich weiterentwickelnden, spe­zialisierten Knowhow rund um den Aufbau von komplexen IT-Struk­turen.

>> weiter

Verkehr

Ein bedeutsamer Teil unseres Kundenstamms kommt aus dem Bereich Transport & Verkehr. Kunden wie die Deutsche Bahn bedienen wir nicht nur mit transportspezifischen Planungen. Auch periphere Lösungen, die vor allem dem Kundendienst, der Kommunikation, sowie der Zuverlässigkeit des Transportsystems dienen und sich vor allem durch Zuverlässigkeit bewährt haben, fallen in unser Portfolio.

Referenzen

Das futuristisch anmutende Squaire am Frankfurter Flughafen beinhaltet u.a. ein stark frequentiertes Reise­zentrum der Deutschen Bahn und wurde komplett von HF elektrotech­nisch geplant. Über weitere Referen­zen des Bereichs Verkehr können Sie sich hier informieren.

>> weiter

Kompetenzen

Neben Mittelspannungsanlagen sind sehr oft Lichtplanungen von großer Bedeutung. Sehen Sie hier, welche Bereiche wir für Sie abdecken.

>> weiter

Erfolgsfaktoren

HF-Planung

Planungen von HF orientieren sich an der gesellschaftlichen Entwicklung sowie den Megatrends einer sich parallel verändernden Welt. Folgen­de Entwicklungen berücksichtigen wir bei jeder unserer Planungen und erreichen hierdurch für Sie ein Höch­stmaß an Qualität.

Sicherheit

In einer zunehmend verunsicherten Gesellschaft, in der der Staat mit den verschiedenen Sicherheitsbedürfnis­sen überfordert zu sein scheint, wird es wichtiger, selber für die individuell benötigte Sicherheit zu sorgen. Ob Gebäude-, Daten oder elementare Sicherheit — die Bedeutung der Elektroplanung in diesem Kontext ist zentral. Unser Denken und Handeln ist geprägt von dem Anspruch, Ihre Sicherheit in einer unsicher werden­den Welt optimal zu gewährleisten.

Individualisierung

Die Planung einer Elektro-Infrastruk­tur sehen wir niemals als Standard, sondern immer als individuelle Ant­wort auf Ihre aktuellen und zukünfti­gen Erfordernisse und Fragen. Pla­nung bedeutet für uns Weitsicht sowie die Vorwegnahme möglicher Anpassungsnotwendigkeiten in der nahen oder fernen Zukunft.

Konnektivität

Menschen und auch Maschinen kommunizieren immer häufiger über Netzwerke miteinander. Diese neue Kultur der "Openness" bedingt neue Infrastrukturen nach Innen und Außen sowie die Fähigkeit der "Dinge" sich miteinander zu "con­necten".

Ökologisierung

Umweltschutz und Ressourcenscho­nung sind grundsätzliche Verantwor­tungen jedweden Handelns ge­worden. Gebäude werden zukünftig nicht nur nach der Nutzung, sondern auch nach der ökologischen Rele­vanz beurteilt. Das Gebäude als ele­mentarer Bestandteil eines neuen Bewusstseins bedingt eine neue Herangehensweise an die Elektro­planung.

Mensch

Abseits der schriftlichen Kommu­nikation ist uns das vis a vis mit Ihnen, unserem Kunden, extrem wichtig. Nur im persönlichen Gespräch lassen sich Erwartungen optimal erfassen. Viele Probleme entstehen bei unseren Planungen daher erst gar nicht, da wir uns eine wichtige Eigenschaft bewahrt haben — wir können Ihnen noch zuhören.

Menschen

Standort Karlsruhe

Roland Hofmann

Geschäftsführer

Roland Hofmann

Geschäftsführer

Telefon +49 (721) 8248595-0
Telefax +49 (721) 8248595-10

Mobil +49 (172) 92 55 933

hofmann@hf-gmbh.de

Julia Langhammer

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Julia Langhammer

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Telefon +49 (721) 8248595-24
Telefax +49 (721) 8248595-10

langhammer@hf-gmbh.de

Silke Kühn

Sekretariat

Silke Kühn

Sekretariat

Telefon +49 (721) 8248595-0
Telefax +49 (721) 8248595-10

kuehn@hf-gmbh.de

Lena Kühn

Auszubildende zur Kauffrau für Büromanagement

Lena Kühn

Auszubildende zur Kauffrau für Büromanagement

Telefon +49 (721) 8248595-40
Telefax +49 (721) 8248595-10

l.kuehn@hf-gmbh.de

Michael Frei

Teamleiter Planung, Projektleiter

Michael Frei

Teamleiter Planung, Projektleiter

Telefon +49 (721) 8248595-22
Telefax +49 (721) 8248595-10

Mobil +49 (172) 9255934

frei@hf-gmbh.de

Till Kubin

Teamleiter Planung Deutsche Bahn, Projektleiter

Till Kubin

Teamleiter Planung Deutsche Bahn, Projektleiter

Telefon +49 (721) 8248595-11
Telefax +49 (721) 8248595-10

Mobil +49 (173) 9375023

kubin@hf-gmbh.de

Walter Mandim

Projektleiter

Walter Mandim

Projektleiter

Telefon +49 (721) 8248595-26
Telefax +49 (721) 8248595-10

Mobil +49 (152) 02042880

mandim@hf-gmbh.de

Andy Herlan

Projektleiter

Andy Herlan

Projektleiter

Telefon +49 (721) 8248595-43
Telefax +49 (721) 8248595-10

Mobil +49 (172) 6461067

herlan@hf-gmbh.de

Any Aparecida Ferreira da Cruz

Projektleiterin

Any Aparecida Ferreira da Cruz

Projektleiterin

Telefon +49 (721) 8248595-27
Telefax +49 (721) 8248595-10

Mobil +49 (162) 9652458

ferreira@hf-gmbh.de

Alexander Webert

Projektleiter

Alexander Webert

Projektleiter

Telefon +49 (721) 8248595-44
Telefax +49 (721) 8248595-10

Mobil +49 (162) 9795768

webert@hf-gmbh.de

Sabine Fries

Technische Zeichnerin

Sabine Fries

Technische Zeichnerin

Telefon +49 (721) 8248595-25
Telefax +49 (721) 8248595-10

fries@hf-gmbh.de

Michael Santamaria

CAD-Fachkraft

Michael Santamaria

CAD-Fachkraft

Telefon +49 (721) 8248595-28
Telefax +49 (721) 8248595-10

santamaria@hf-gmbh.de

Ali Al-Taie

CAD-Fachkraft / Dip.-Ing. FH Elektrotechnik

Ali Al-Taie

CAD-Fachkraft / Dip.-Ing. FH Elektrotechnik

Telefon +49 (721) 8248595-42
Telefax +49 (721) 8248595-10

al-taie@hf-gmbh.de

Barbara Benkert

CAD-Fachkraft / Lichtdesignerin

Barbara Benkert

CAD-Fachkraft / Lichtdesignerin

Telefon +49 721 8248595-12
Telefax +49 721 8248595-10

benkert@hf-gmbh.de

Minh-Tri Quach

Auszubildender zum Techn. Systemplaner für elektrotechnische Anlagen und Systeme

Minh-Tri Quach

Auszubildender zum Techn. Systemplaner für elektrotechnische Anlagen und Systeme

Telefon +49 721 8248595-41
Telefax +49 721 8248595-10

quach@hf-gmbh.de

Standort Köln

Matthias Toldrian

Leiter Standort Köln

Matthias Toldrian

Leiter Standort Köln

Telefon +49 (221) 79077062

Mobil +49 (152) 02042886

toldrian@hf-gmbh.de

Marius Dudaicevs

BIM-Manager Elektrotechnik / Techn. Systemplaner für elektrotechnische Anlagen und Systeme

Marius Dudaicevs

BIM-Manager Elektrotechnik / Techn. Systemplaner für elektrotechnische Anlagen und Systeme

Telefon +49 (221) 79077062

dudaicevs@hf-gmbh.de

Kontakt

Standorte: Karlsruhe | Köln


HF-GmbH
Hopfenstraße 14
76185 Karlsruhe

Telefon +49 (721) 8248595-0
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10
Mail hf-office@hf-gmbh.de

HF-GmbH
Waidmarkt 11
50676 Köln

Telefon +49 (221) 79077062
Mail hf-office@hf-gmbh.de

Impressum

HF-GmbH
Hopfenstraße 14
76185 Karlsruhe


Telefon +49 (721) 8248595-0
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10
Mail hf-office@hf-gmbh.de



Gestaltung Alte Tabakfabrik
www.alte-tabakfabrik.de
Konzeption & Texte dasHolthaus
www.dasHolthaus.de
Programmierung Nico Rausch
www.nrausch.com

Geschäftsführer Roland Hofmann
USt.-IdNr. DE159638284
Handelsregister Nr. 6538 Amtsgericht Karlsruhe Abt. B

 

Zerfifizierungen & Qualifizierungen

ISO 9001 zertifiziert

VdS: DIN 14675 zertifiziert

DB Präqualifizierung

VDE 0824
Sachkunde für Rufanlagen

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Dienstanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Dienstanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.


Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.


Datenschutz

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder eMail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden unter keinen Umständen an Dritte weitergegeben.


Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.


Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.



Quellenangaben: Disclaimer eRecht24

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.


Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Website, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de) verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren.


Sie können die Erfassung durch Google Analytics verhindern, indem Sie auf folgenden Link klicken. Es wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie gesetzt, das die zukünftige Erfassung Ihrer Daten beim Besuch dieser Website verhindert:
Google Analytics deaktivieren


Nähere Informationen zu Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutz finden Sie unter http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html bzw. unter https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/. Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass auf dieser Website Google Analytics um den Code „anonymizeIp“ erweitert wurde, um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen (sog. IP-Masking) zu gewährleisten.